Overall Rating / 26 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Larry and Mickey Majors - May 19, 2022

"Joel, our salesperson, went above and beyond to get our stone countertops placed so we could finish our new home. The choices they have are plentiful and Joel gave us ideas. He takes his job personally which is rare in today’s times. Thank you so much, Joel. You are one in a million. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Leonard I - March 4, 2022

"We bought a new kitchen sink which we thought would fit into the quartz counter top where the old one was. The opening needed to be larger. David was able to send a crew to cut the counter top to the correct size. Perfect fit. The workers were very experienced, and polite. We are very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and highly recommend this company. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Charlotte Keating - May 18, 2021

"My husband and I found Granite Division to have the largest and most organized selection of granite and quartz among the vendors visited. Our salesperson was Rachel and we really enjoyed working with her. She is a GEM and she was very helpful in selecting the appropriate granite to accent our bath tile as well as showing us remnants that we may like which ultimately saved us money. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Lee Hagaman - March 10, 2021

"David just finished our granite re-sealing. He did great and was cordial and professional. Thank you again for hooking this up so quickly. "


(admin) Replied - November 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that we got everything taken care of to your satisfaction!


 5 out of 5 stars

Rosemary Swann - December 31, 2020

"I am happy to say that my experience with Granite Division has been completely professional in every way. Rachel from the design team was key to finding the perfect quartzite choice as well as the tile choice. She helped me to plan the installation which was made on time and in quick order and was perfect. The selection of tile, granite, quartzite and marble is very deep, so much to choose from!! They also carry a high quality stainless sink line. Follow up and customer care was helpful and kept me informed."


(admin) Replied - December 31, 2020

Thanks for the detailed review, Rosemary! We're so glad to know that we could help you make the perfect choice. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!


 5 out of 5 stars

JP McCoy - October 22, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience working with Granite Division. Scott was awesome and we couldn't be happier with our new kitchen countertops."


(admin) Replied - November 10, 2022

Thank you JP for taking time out to give us feedback! We are thrilled you're so happy!! Thank you for your business! Come back and see us anytime! ❤ ❤ ❤


 5 out of 5 stars

Anna Pierce - October 22, 2020

"Granite division has been amazing! Buying rock for our countertops was intimidatingly expensive. Granite division made me very comfortable paying for such a luxurious thing. They spent the time we needed making sure we got granite we loved. (Thank you Rachel!!!) They walked us through how they would measure our kitchen and it was so obvious that they were professionals as they explained the cutting/fitting process. The guys who came to install where kind and did a fabulous job! (Carl, Eddie, and Boop, you’re amazing!!!) Thank you!"


(admin) Replied - March 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you are happy with your granite countertops! We enjoyed working with you through every step of the process.


 5 out of 5 stars

Leonel G Gutierrez - May 27, 2020

".Byars stayed totally on top of things: she would confirm the task dates a day or two before they were to be done and she would follow up afterward to ensure we were 100% satisfied. Granite Division did a superb job – they have our highest recommendation for a completely professional company that delivers 100%++ satisfaction. "


(admin) Replied - November 10, 2022

We're pleased that you're enjoying your granite countertops! Thank you for sharing your success story with us! We'll pass your praises on to Byars, Suzanne, Chris & Jimmy! Please come back and see us for your future stone needs!


 5 out of 5 stars

Becky Haggard - May 27, 2020

"Rachel was great. So many choices of beautiful granite and marble options but she made the process of selecting easy with her guidance and knowledge."


(admin) Replied - October 22, 2020

Rachel is excited to work with you on your stonework for your new home! And looking forward to making your kitchen and bathroom countertops gorgeous! We know you have a choice. We look forward to serving you!


 5 out of 5 stars

E Wheeler - May 20, 2020

"i had another contractor left me high and dry with a mess in my kitchen David and his crew stepped in bailed me out worked hard to fix my mess i would highly recommend Granite Division for all your needs"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining